School/Members Directory

On this page you´ll find all the European IKKA schools and dedicated Black Belt members.

The list is not entirely complete yet.

If your school is not on this page, or your website/e-mail has changed, please e-mail us at info@ikka-europe.com.


BELGIUM
Gunther Groenesteinwww.actionkenpokarate.be

DENMARK
Jannie Ellekjaer Nielsene-mail Jannie

FRANCE
Eric MartinASSM Karate

GERMANY
Frank Pfennigfpfennig@me.com
Nancy Siegmund
Andre Sauer

GREECE
Vasilis Vezyrgiannisvasvez@hotmail.com
Tsimperis Panagiotistsiberiskenpo@hotmail.gr




GUERNSEY
Andy Bougaiseandy.b@cwgsy.net

IRELAND
Paul DowlingRathdown Kenpo Club
Alan CorriganLoreto College Kenpo
Shay McNameeMartial Arts Academy
Michael Reillymcereilly@eircom.net
Finn RyanThree Rock Kenpo
Lorcan Careyljcarey78@gmail.com
Jimmy Polandjimmyskenpo@gmail.com

ITALY
Carlo Antonelliwww.ikka-italia.it

JERSEY CI
Roy Mcdonaldwww.jerseykenpokarate.co.uk
Richard Matthewskenpoworks
David Williamswww.jerseykenpokarate.co.uk
Tim Skinglewww.jerseykenpokarate.co.uk
Ray Molloywww.jerseykenpokarate.co.uk
Simon Wheatleywww.jerseykenpokarate.co.uk

THE NETHERLANDS
Romano Michielsenwww.kenpo.nl
Hans Hesselmannwww.kenpokarate.nl
Michael Woudstrawww.kenpo4u.nl
Roberto GilliotAction Kenpo Karate Houten
Jaap Jan de Langewww.combativearts.nl
Ernst BlikslagerKamau Sports
Marcel de Jongwww.katsudokenpo.nl
Erik Brangerwww.flammen.nl
Jaap van de Ridderwww.kenpokarateutrecht.nl
Hill Kopuitwww.action-kenpo-karate.nl

PORTUGAL
Alexandre Ribeirowww.ikka.pt

RUSSIA

SPAIN
Jose Maria Guttierezwww.ikka.es
Jose Enrique Hernandezwww.ikka.es
Juan Luis Verdewww.ikka.es
Antonio Lopezwww.ikka.es
Antonio Martinezwww.ikka.es

THE UNITED KINGDOM
Matt Snellwww.flamingfistkenpo.org.uk